ICF Hong Kong Board of Directors

Get to know our Board of Directors

ICF Hong Kong Chapter Board of Directors is elected for a 2 year term by the Chapter members at the Annual General Meeting.

 The directors are volunteer members of the Chapter who were nominated and interviewed through a selection committee.

Tony Williams
Ganesh Chidambaram
Nigel Raymont
Astrid Kirchner
Hon Secretary
Renee Conklin
Hon Secretary
Angela Lee
Professional Development
Arunanjali Maria
Professional Development
Rianna Chugani
Lisa Sha
Communications and Member Engagement
Shiela Cancino
Social Impact
Mehroo Turel
Social Impact & Member Engagement
Kevin Chuc
Murielle Gardret
Thought Leadership
Scroll to Top