ICF Hong Kong Board of Directors

Get to know our Board of Directors

ICF Hong Kong Chapter Board of Directors is elected for a 2 year term by the Chapter members at the Annual General Meeting.

 The directors are volunteer members of the Chapter who were nominated and interviewed through a selection committee.

Tony Williams
Elizabeth Ker
Vice President
Astrid Kirchner
Honorary Secretary
Nigel Raymont
Don van de Po
Treasurer (handing over)
Kevin Chuc
Angela Lee
CPD & Professional Coaching
Murielle Gardret
Communities of practice & thought leadership
Josianne Robb
Membership Engagement & communications
Michiel Den Hayerinck
Communications (handing over)
Scroll to Top